CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Ron Travis
rtravis@insurors.org
615.515.2606
Read Ron's Bio

   

MEMBERSHIP SPECIALIST

Ellie Vieth 
evieth@insurors.org
615.515.2607
Read Ellie's Bio

  

E&O/EDUCATION CONSULTANT

Don Cunningham, Jr. CIC, CPCU
dcunningham@insurors.org
615.515.2602
Read Don's Bio

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Daniel Smith, CAE
dsmith@insurors.org
615.515.2601
Read Daniel's Bio

CONTENT SPECIALIST

Abby Wheeler
awheeler@insurors.org
615.515.2608
Read Abby's Bio

DIRECTOR OF FOR-PROFIT

Stephen Holmes, CPCU, CIC, CISR
sholmes@insurors.org
615.515.2609
Read Stephen's Bio

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

Colleen Vance
cvance@insurors.org
615.515.2603
Read Colleen's Bio