Ashley Gold, J.D. 
Chief Executive Officer
agold@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2606

           


Daniel D. Smith, Jr. 
Chief Marketing Officer 
dsmith@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2601 View Daniel Smith's profile on LinkedIn 

Jim Layman, J.D.
Government Affairs Director
jlayman@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2605

Stephen W. Holmes, CPCU, CIC
Director of For-Profit
sholmes@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2609

Ellie Small
Membership Specialist
esmall@insurors.org
Phone (615) 515-2607

Colleen Vance
Accounting Specialist 
cvance@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2603

Dakota Weatherford
Marketing & Research Associate
dweatherford@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2608

Don Cunningham, Jr., CIC, CPCU
Membership Development
dcunningham@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2602