EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ron Travis
rtravis@insurors.org
615.515.2606
Read Ron's Bio

   

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Jake Smith 
jsmith@insurors.org
615.922.6204
Read Jake's Bio


DIRECTOR OF FOR-PROFIT

Stephen Holmes, CPCU, CIC, CISR
sholmes@insurors.org
615.515.2609
Read Stephen's Bio

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

Colleen Vance
cvance@insurors.org
615.515.2603
Read Colleen's Bio

 

  

E&O/EDUCATION CONSULTANT

Don Cunningham, Jr. CIC, CPCU
dcunningham@insurors.org
615.515.2602
Read Don's Bio


INSURANCE & EDUCATION SPECIALIST

Teresa Durham, CPCU, AIC, AU, CIC
tdurham@insurors.org
615.515.2607