Ashley Gold, J.D. 

Chief Executive Officer
agold@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2606


           

Daniel D. Smith, Jr.

Chief Marketing Officer 
dsmith@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2601 

Jim Layman, J.D.

Government Affairs Director
jlayman@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2605

Stephen W. Holmes, CPCU, CIC

Director of For-Profit
sholmes@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2609

Ellie Vieth

Membership Specialist
esmall@insurors.org
Phone (615) 515-2607

Colleen Vance

Accounting Specialist 
cvance@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2603



Abby Wheeler

Content Specialist 
awheeler@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2608

Don Cunningham, Jr., CIC, CPCU

Membership Development
dcunningham@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2602