Ashley Gold

Chief Executive Officer
agold@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2606

           

Daniel D. Smith, Jr.
Chief Marketing Officer 
dsmith@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2601 

Jim Layman, J.D.
Government Affairs Director
jlayman@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2605

Stephen W. Holmes, CPCU, CIC
Director of For-Profit
sholmes@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2609
                    
Ellie Vieth
Membership Specialist
evieth@insurors.org
Phone (615)515-2607                          

Nick Weber

Member Engagement Specialist
nweber@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2604

 
Abby Wheeler
Content Specialist
awheeler@insurors.org
Phone: (615)-515-2608

Colleen Vance
Accounting Specialist 
cvance@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2603

Don Cunningham, Jr., CIC, CPCU
Membership Development
dcunningham@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2602

Brooke Powers
Administrative Specialist
bpowers@insurors.org
Phone: (615)515-2600