CMO/INTERIM EXEC. OFFICER

Daniel Smith
dsmith@insurors.org
615.515.2601

CONTENT SPECIALIST

Abby Wheeler
awheeler@insurors.org
615.515.2608

DIRECTOR OF GOV. AFFAIRS

Jim Layman, J.D.
jlayman@insurors.org
615.515.2605

   

EDUCATION & MEMBERSHIP

Ellie Vieth 
evieth@insurors.org
615.515.2607

DIRECTOR OF FOR-PROFIT

Stephen Holmes
sholmes@insurors.org
615.515.2609

MEMBER ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST

Nick Weber
nweber@insurors.org
615.922.6204

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST

Colleen Vance
cvance@insurors.org
615.515.2603

 

  

E&O/EDUCATION CONSULTANT

Don Cunningham, Jr. CIC, CPCU
dcunningham@insurors.org
615.515.2602